Woodhall Spa Parish Council

This website is the official website of Woodhall Spa Parish Council. The site has the public documents of the Parish Council.

Woodhall Spa Parish Council – Members

Please note new e-mail contact details for Councillors

Chairman                  David Clarke            david.clarke@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Vice-Chairman        Marcus Williams     MandSwilliams@mail.com

Councillor                 Rich Sanderson       richard.sanderson@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor                 Jennifer Frost          jennifer.frost@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor                 Isabel Clarke           isabel.clarke@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor                 Terence Clapton    terry.clapton@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor                 Spencer Phelan     spencer.phelan@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor                 Andrew Hunter    andy.hunter@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor                 Nigel Ford               nigel.ford@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor                Michael Farrar        michael.farrar@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor                Terry Handley       terry.handley@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org


The following documents show the structure of the Council and the membership of councillors on Committees, Working Groups and outside organisations

Composition         Representatives on Committees

Clerk To The Council

Mrs Joann Greer
Parish Council Office
17 Stanhope Avenue
Woodhall Spa
LN10 6SP

T: 01526 352461
E: parish.clerk@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Please note new e-mail address

Parish Office – Opening Hours

The Parish Council Office is open Tuesday 12.30pm until 2.30pm and Thursday 10am until 1pm. At other times by appointment with the Parish Council Clerk.