Woodhall Spa Parish Council

Woodhall Spa Parish Council – the official website of the Woodhall Spa community.
This site has the public documents of the Parish Council.

Woodhall Spa Parish Council – Members
(as of 3 May 2019)

Please note new e-mail contact details for Councillors

Chairman
David Clarke
david.clarke@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Vice-Chairman
Marcus Williams 
MandSwilliams@mail.com

Councillor
Jennifer Frost
jennifer.frost@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Isabel Clarke
isabel.clarke@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Nigel Ford
nigel.ford@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Terry Handley
terry.handley@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Clive Marrs
clive.marrs@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Vacancy (x5)


Composition Representatives on Committees: HERE

The following documents show the structure of the Council and the membership of councillors on Committees, Working Groups and outside organisations….
To be updated 21 May 2019

Clerk To The Council

Mrs Joann Greer
Parish Council Office
17 Stanhope Avenue
Woodhall Spa
Lincolnshire
LN10 6SP

T: 01526 352461
E: parish.clerk@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org


Parish Office – Opening Hours

The Parish Council Office is open Tuesday 12.30pm until 2.30pm and Thursday 10am until 1pm. At other times by appointment with the Parish Council Clerk.