Woodhall Spa Parish Council

Woodhall Spa Parish Council – the official website of the Woodhall Spa community.
This site has the public documents of the Parish Council.

Woodhall Spa Parish Council – Members
(as of 18 June 2019)

Please note new e-mail contact details for Councillors

Chairman
David Clarke
david.clarke@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Vice-Chairman
Marcus Williams 
MandSwilliams@mail.com

Councillor
Jennifer Frost
jennifer.frost@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Isabel Clarke
isabel.clarke@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Nigel Ford
nigel.ford@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Terry Handley
terry.handley@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Clive Marrs
clive.marrs@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Philip Jennings
philip.jennings@woodhallspaparishcouncil

Councillor
Robin Ayling
robin.ayling@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Councillor
Sandy Huskisson
sandy.huskisson@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org

Vacancy (x2)


Composition Representatives on Committees:
Planning Committee – all Councillors
Resource Committee – to be confirmed after July 2019 Council meeting

Clerk To The Council

Mrs Joann Greer
Parish Council Office
17 Stanhope Avenue
Woodhall Spa
Lincolnshire
LN10 6SP

T: 01526 352461
E: parish.clerk@woodhallspaparishcouncil.org


Parish Office – Opening Hours

The Parish Council Office is open Tuesday 12.30pm until 2.30pm and Thursday 10am until 1pm. At other times by appointment with the Parish Council Clerk.